人类、地球、繁荣

“时尚可以通过自身重新调整来满足人们的实际需求,同时保护和充分尊重共同利益——即社会结构和环境,从而促进当下的复兴”——Giorgio Armani

Giorgio Armani 创造了一种具有非凡一致性的风格,多年来一直不断探索无数的变化和可能性。Armani 风格在表达一个精确的愿景时可以细致到最微小的细节,因此是一种非常具有真实意义的风格:一种存在和展示自我的方式,不仅包括服装和配饰,还包括姿态、方式、行为、态度;一种超过所有一切都总和,早已高于穿着本身意义的风格。

Giorgio Armani 深信道德和美学必须一致,通过风格表达人类基本和长期的价值观。他通过创造经典作品来展示这种风格,并利用珍贵的材料和手工工艺将之发扬光大,以其纯粹、本真的设计经受住转瞬即逝的潮流洗礼。喜欢流动性的衣服,其体质既轻盈又是男性和女性代码融合的自然进展,以传达迷人和个性女性气质和柔软而有意识的男性气质。服装结构设计青睐一种流动性,体现男性和女性特征融合的自然发展,从而流露一种迷人但不失个性的阴柔气质和一种温柔但不失理性的阳刚气质。

Giorgio Armani 精心打造了他的个人风格,从身体出发,通体柔软,让舒适成为不可或缺的要素。他打造低调服装:绝不夸张,穿着舒适,自然地跟随身体的运动;衣服功能实用而又优雅。一种以人为本的设计理念,将衣服作为赋权的工具和一种新的自我表现方式:为女性提供力量感的装束,因为她们现在已成为商业世界的关键力量;为男士提供柔和感的服饰,因为那种严厉、刻板老套的阳刚气质已经与时代脱节。

Giorgio Armani 拥护一种海纳百川的包容观念,它植根于内心,首先拒绝主流的地位象征,而追求强烈的个性和美好的形体,他向人们展示了经得起时间考验的作品,这些作品源于少即是多的理念,坚信优秀的设计永远不会过时,与不负责任的消费毫不沾边。风格因此成为一种可持续的生活方式。

Giorgio Armani 通过他绝不妥协的秉性所养成的极端自律来阐述他独特的观点:首先,他本人对持续改进坚持不懈地追求;但最重要的是保持他的独立性,这是一种开创性的和极力捍卫的品质,也是保证自由和个人表达的唯一途径–一种将风格变成一种生活方式的真实性

继续
© Viviane Sassen

生命之水:
全球九个活跃项目

探索更多

Emporio Armani 绿色项目:
扩大全球绿化面积

详细了解该项目

集锦

关于阿玛尼集团正在进行的项目和倡议的新闻和最新动态。

分享本页

People, Planet, Prosperity

“Fashion can contribute to the current renewal underway by realigning itself to meet people’s actual needs, while protecting and in full respect of the common good – namely, the social fabric and the environment” Giorgio Armani

Giorgio Armani has created a style that has, with remarkable consistency, continued to explore countless variations and possibilities over the years. The Armani style, in expressing a precise vision – down to the most minute detail, is a style in the truest sense of the word: a way of being and presenting oneself, certainly incorporating clothing and accessories, but also including gestures, ways, behaviours and attitudes; a style that goes beyond the sum of its parts, and well beyond what one wears.

Convinced that ethics and aesthetics must coincide, Giorgio Armani expresses fundamental and enduring values through style. He does so by creating timeless pieces that, enhanced by precious materials and artisanal craftwork, resist the whim of fleeting trends with their pure and essential design. Clothes that favour a fluidity that is as much lightness in their constitution as it is a natural progression in the fusion of masculine and feminine codes, in order to convey an alluring and personal femininity and a soft and conscious masculinity.

Giorgio Armani has crafted his style starting from the body and covering it with softness, making comfort an essential component. He creates discreet clothing: never unnecessarily ostentatious, pleasant to wear, that follow the body’s movements naturally; clothes that correspond to a function, with elegance. An approach to design that focuses on the wearer, offering clothes as tools of empowerment and a new means of self-representation: power suits for women, who have now become key figures in the business world; soft suits for men, who have moved away from a stern and outdated notion of masculinity.

Giorgio Armani embraces a concept of inclusion that is rooted in the mind, first and foremost, rejecting mainstream status symbols in favour of strong personalities and bright figures, to whom he presents creations that stand the test of time because they originate from the idea that less is more, namely from the conviction that good design has no expiration date and has nothing to do with irresponsable consumption. Style thus becomes a sustainable way of life.

Giorgio Armani articulates his unique vision through the extreme discipline garnered by his uncompromising nature: firstly, with himself in his relentless pursuit of continuous improvement; but above all through his independence, a founding and arduously defended quality, the only way to guarantee free and individual expression – a kind of authenticity that has turned style into a lifestyle.

CONTINUE
© Viviane Sassen

Acqua for Life:
nine active projects around the world

Discover more

Emporio Armani Green Project:
expansion of green
areas worldwide

Learn about the project

Highlights

News and updates on the ongoing projects and initiatives of The Armani Group.

Share this page